Participants spend 1.5 hours together with their teen buddies enjoying a variety of  Jewish themed activities including music, art, fitness and food fun.

Participant Age
5- 21 years

Volunteer Age 
8-12 Grade

When
Two Sundays a month 

VOLUNTEERS (pizza lunch served) -1:00- 3:00pm
PARTICIPANTS- 1:30- 3:00pm
 

Location
( In-Person) 
Friendship House outdoor Tent in Potomac
10500 Burbank Dr
Potomac MD
 

Volunteers weekly sign up HERE for MAY 22

Participants please go HERE for carnival RSVP

Date Activities Location
Sunday, Oct. 10  Music/ Science /TWD Friendship House Tent
Sunday, Oct. 24  Baseball/ Drum / Art / Zamdance Friendship House Tent
Sunday, Nov. 7  Magic/ Food / Art /farm animals-pony rides Friendship House Tent
*Sunday, Nov. 21  Reptile Show / Art / Baseball/ ZamDAnce Friendship House Tent
Sunday, Dec. 19  Drum/ TWD/ Repile Show/ Art Friendship House Tent
Sunday, Jan 16 Science / Planting Workshop/ Taekwondo Friendship House Tent
Sunday, Jan 23  Magic / Art/ Zam Dance Friendship House Tent
Sunday, Feb. 6  Planting Workshop / Music with Amy / Sports  Friendship House Tent
Sunday,  Feb. 27  Drum/ TWD/ ART Friendship House Tent
Sunday, March 27  food fun/ zamdance/science workshop Friendship House Tent
Sunday Apr. 10  Sports / Art  Friendship House Tent
Sunday, May 1  Magic / Art / Sports  Friendship House Tent
Sunday, May 15  End of Year Carnival  Friendship House Tent